Hangzhou, China Bo Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Fuyang District of Hangzhou City Industrial Park Dayuan in Zhejiang Province, the geographical position is superior, the traffic is very convenient. Founded in 2009, it is a limited liability company. The company covers an area of about more than 32000 square meters, of which the building area of the factory is 21000 square meters. There are 486 employees.

The strength of enterprises and facilities, to carry out technological innovation, the introduction of absorbing foreign advanced technology, professional sales "Hang Bo" brand of the wooden fire door, steel wood fire doors, steel doors, fire insulation hanging wall, fire shutter doors, anti-theft door, metal doors and windows and other types of anti-theft fire building decoration materials. With beautiful, safe and reliable features, it has reached the advanced level in China, and has been awarded the title of "heavy contract and credit unit", "credit AAA enterprise" and so on. All the products of the enterprise are passed, the national mandatory 3C certification and certificate.

At the same time the enterprise implementation of green environmental protection product production control system, the green environmental protection product sales to Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and other places, and is committed to the development of new industry and brand effect, establish customer satisfaction as the center of the service network and perfect pre-sale and customer service service system, to allow customers to buy the rest assured, comfortable using. The majority of users by the praise and praise.

Companies in the "customer satisfaction is our only pursuit" for the purpose, to strengthen internal management, and gradually formed a center for quality management, to enhance the quality of staff and improve the occupation ethics, and to strengthen the target cost management as the comprehensive management pattern of main parties, improve the company's reputation, expand the the share of the market, and achieved good economic benefits.

The enterprise regards the quality of the product as the life of the enterprise, and has always been the tenet of the perfect after-sales service. In order to adapt to the international trade and international cooperation, accelerate the technological transformation of enterprises, accelerate the implementation of modern enterprise management, so enterprises continue to carry out propaganda, through learning, SO90O1:2008 "quality management system requirements" standard, environmental protection (14000), the deepening of quality management, improve the quality of enterprises, so that enterprises continue to glory.

杭州华博消防设备有限公司位于浙省杭州市富阳区大源工业园区,地理位置优越, 交通十分便捷。成立于2009年,是一家有限责任公司,公司占地面积约32000多平方米,其中厂房建筑面积21000平方米。现有员工486人。

杭州华博消防设备有限公司实力雄厚、设施齐全、来断进行技术革新,引进吸收国内外先进技术,专业销售“杭博”品牌的木质防火门、钢木质防火门、钢质隔热防火门、挡烟垂壁、防火卷帘门、防盗卷门,五金门窗等各类防盗防火建筑装饰材料。具有美观大方、安全可靠的特点,达到国内先进水平,连续获得“重合同守信用单位”、“资信AAA 企业”等称号。企业所有产品均通过,国家强制性3C认证并获证。

企业同时实施绿色环保产品生产控制体系,将绿色环保产品销售往上海、江苏、浙江等地,并致力于发展门业新品和品牌效应,建立以客户满意为中心的服务网络以及完善的售前、售后服务体系,让客户买的放心、用的舒心。得到了广大用户的致称赞和好评。

杭州华博消防设备有限公司以“客户的满意是我们的唯一追求”为宗旨,加强内部管理,逐步形成了以质量管理为中心,以增强全员素质和提高职业道德为根本,以强化目标和成本管理为主要方去的全方位管理格局,提高了公司的知名度,扩大了市场占有率,取得了良好的经济效益。

企业将产品质量视为企业生命,同到完善的售后服务始终为宗旨。为了适应国际贸易与国际合作,加速企业技术改造,加速推行企业现代化管理,为此企业继续开展宣传、学习、贯SO90O1:2008《质量管理体系一要求》标准、环保(14000),深化质管理,提高企业素质,使企业不断走向辉煌。